The Metlar-Bodine House

Why can’t I ever seem to plan visits better when it comes to exploring? I just get in my car and go, or visit a friend and go. I had visited a friend in central NJ and she wanted to explore with me. We checked out the Metlar-Bodine House, which had no events held on the day we went and it was not open either.

You know how I work by now: here is the history of the house, which was built in 1728. And below are a few pictures. Down the road, is the Cornelius Low house, which I will be blogging about soon too!

Leave a Reply

