End of 2016 Post

Hello! I hope everyone is doing well and getting ready to enjoy the holiday season. 

I haven’t gone anywhere, but also physically haven’t gone to many places either. Life happens and this year was huge for me, so unfortunately, like last year, I stopped posting for quite sometime. I still have a few posts before I run out of places to post about. 

My friend and I actually just discussed today that we will blog at least once a week in the new year. Whether I have pictures to post or not, I’m going to try my best to keep up! I used to post every Tuesday and Thursday this summer, so I’ll post either on a Tuesday or Thursday in the new year. 
Happy Holidays (whichever you celebrate) and Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

